Count down….

Only a few more days until I am home!!  I have got to quit calling it home.  I have a new home.  Here.  In Canada.  How come the kids are handling this whole “moving thing” way better then I am? 

 Anyway… Only a few more days until I leave (that’s better).  I am excited to go to Red Wing and see my book club, they are the best group of ladies.  I am excited to see Michelle (daily phone calls are just not the same).  I am excited to see my family, to see my new niece (or nephew) and I am excited to be ALONE!  I haven’t had a single minute without the kids since we moved.  The kids have no where to go…  We are ALWAYS together, it’s a great bonding experience, but there are limits.  I find my patience lacking a bit these days.  Things here are the same EVERY day.  The only varying factor is weather or not the mail box flag is up (hint, hint).  I have so much that needs to get done before I go, but the biggest thing is we are visiting the kids school tomorrow to registar them.  The kids are excited, I am too. 

Miss you All!

Leave a Reply

