Think Positive

Sorry I haven’t been keeping up.  I’ve been sitting in a huge pit of dispair, with out a shovel or a rope.  Slowly tho I am starting to see a little bits of sunshine.  I hate being depressed, and I hate sounding like a whiney baby even more, which is why I haven’t been blogging.  I have decided, starting today, that I will start finding positives and I will start climbing out of this pit.  I also have to quit smoking, that hasn’t helped my mood any either, BUT I was the 50th customer at Giant Tiger today so I got a brand new Giant Tiger coffee cup.  WooHooo!!!!  See things are looking better already.  I will tell you all about the kids’ new school and our party real soon.  Until then, remember, I miss you all! 

Leave a Reply

