This Sucks!

Fatal Crash Victim Identified


 Police have now identified the man killed in this morning’s collision on Highway 535 between Hagar and St. Charles.38-year-old Jeffrey Walter Hunt of St Charles was killed early this morning when his car and a pickup truck collided as they were coming around a curve on a hill.One of the vehicles slid out of control and that caused a T-bone collision.The driver and a passenger in the pickup were transported to Sudbury Hospital with non-life threatening injuries.Accident re-constructionists worked at the scene throughout the morning before re-opening the road around noon.

One response to “This Sucks!

  1. Dear Laura,

    I have called already but sometimes I know people don’t remember things after a tragedy like this. So I just want to get it in writing how very sad I feel for all of you. I am keeping you in my prayers. And like you said, I am the late night person. If you need me at 2:00 in the middle of the night let me know.

Leave a Reply

