It’s my Birthday

It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to.  I will TRY and have a good day.  I promise.  I’ll update again as soon as this day is done.  I miss Jeff, alot.

7 responses to “It’s my Birthday

  1. Happy Birthday Laura! It’s my son’s birthday today, too. I hope you can find some time for yourself today.

  2. Wish you a peaceful birthday! If you need to cry it should help to wash out some pain and/or keep good memories.

    G.

  3. Happy Birthday, Laura!

    You share a birthday with my son Carter. Thinking of you.

  4. Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday Dear Laura,
    Happy Birthday to you!!
    I know…I should be on American Idol!! LOL

    Happy Birthday Laura! Thinking of you today and everyday!! Hope you can have a good day! Can’t wait to see you all!! 11 days til xmas!

  5. Happy birthday. I hope your kids spoil you 🙂

  6. Happy Birthday, Honey. I can’t wait to see you! I love you and miss you lots. Have a safe trip and we’ll see you when you get here!

  7. Happy Birthday Laura! 33 is a good age. Love you and hope things are calming down for you. Merry Christmas to you and the kids! Love, Carol

Leave a Reply

