Hardest times

So far the hardest times to live with out Jeff are evenings and weekends.  Every night at about 5:30 I get sad.  Thats when he should be getting home from work.  When I realize he not going to be walking through that door I feel crushed.  I hate that.  He should be here.  Weekends are especally hard.  He spent so much of the weekend hanging out with the kids.  Now that he’s not here we all kind of walk around a little bit lost.  I feel like I should be doing more with the kids, but right now I can’t.  I wish he could be the “fun guy” again.  I wish The kids didn’t have to miss him so much.  I wish…..I wish so many things were different. 

One response to “Hardest times

Leave a Reply

