sad

Sometimes I just feel so sad.  I don’t know why, it’s just all of the sudden, nothing really triggers it, it just happens.  Okay, maybe PMS has something to do with it.  I really just want my old life back, my life with Jeff.  My family life.  I still feel so incomplete.  He is missing.  I’m sick of this, I want him back.

Here are some pics from the first day of school:

IMG_7691 by you.

IMG_7685 by you.

IMG_7680 by you.

 

IMG_7687 by you.

6 responses to “sad

  1. Laura, your kids all look really happy so you must be doing a great job. I know you miss Jeff, it must be so hard.

  2. I thought of you today…although my mom died last November, we are still sorting through her things. My sisters and I found a stack of letter she had written to my dad after he died.

    I haven’t brought myself to read them yet, but my sister has been in tears over my mother’s words. She is shocked by mother’s open words, and pained that she never shared them with us…

    thinking of you. take care.

  3. Great photos of the children. I missed getting photos of the first day because I found the camera with a dead battery. Just my luck.

    Have a wonderful day.

    Beth

  4. They are SO CUTE!!!!!

  5. Your children are beautiful! They have a delicious aura about them, even in photographs.

  6. Laura,
    I’m thinking of you today and hoping that you’re having a wonderful day!
    A

Leave a Reply

