Daily Archives: January 14, 2008

Right now…

I am feeling okay.  I managed to get a few things done around the house and a few calls made.  Having “call corener” on my todo list was really bumming me out so finally I just did it.  and now it’s done.

 The kids are mad at me again because we ditched school again.  In my defence the roads were bad, but still they are pissed.  The good thing is that they are hiding from me, and cleaning their rooms.  WooHoo!!

If your 12 and 13 yr old boys both  tell you that you need to take a shower, is that a bad thing?  and when you explain to them that your not going any where, but they still insist you should shower, should you??  I know, I will…..

Even though many people have expressed to me how un-sanitary it is, I still haven’t been able to change my bed sheets yet.  I’ve tried…lots of times…but I can’t yet. 

I’m really not as gross as I sound, really…. and I will shower today, I promise.