Daily Archives: February 9, 2008

Reality-0 Fantacy-1

I’m sorry I’ve neglected you sweet blog.  I’ve been bummed out and sad.  The kids have been monsters (for real) and my house is trashed.  I promise soon I will shake off this dread, like a wet, muddy dog in a white livingroom.  I will.  I can.  and I will have photos, but not of the wet dog or the white living room because I have neither.  White living rooms are for people without kids and with housekeepers.  Maybe I should find my self a housekeeper and perhaps a nanny while I’m at it.  Then I could stay cozy-ed up in bed all day with a good book, and a little bell to ring for dinner, and someone could bring it to me and do the dishes.  Heck… I kind of like this little fantacy game.  Maybe Brad Pitt could be my housekeeper, and wear tight jeans, oh wow. 

Back to the real world… I’ll be back to post soon