Daily Archives: February 6, 2008

  Darn dog forgot some Noodles…  I’m hoping that there are not more hidden stashes.

  Really, it doesn’t rain in my house (unless you count Noodles)  Ben is such a good brother.  Sally loves hanging out with him.

   It’s hard work playing all day.  That bin is what they use for a car.  She was exhausted.  Oh, and the marker on her face, I didn’t do it, Sam did.  He made both him and her tears.  And yes, she stayed in her jammies all day, but so did I.  That’s okay right?

Ben and Joe insisted on going to school today, how weird is that?  What kids ever want to go to school?  Why can’t mine be normal?  You’d think they’d be happy to miss 2 months of school…But NO… they whine and complain to go.  What brats, I even bribed them to stay home, but nope, they made me drive them in.  and I bet they expect me to pick them up too.  Mmmmwahahaha. *evil grin* 

I decided not to pick up the accident report today, I am not in the correct frame of mind to handle it, I will get it tomorrow.  They told me that I will only get the front page, and not the witness statements.  I think I should get all of it.  Something about “privacy” or some other crap.  Umm.. Hello, my husband was in that accident, I should be able to find out exactly what happened.  It doesn’t seem quite fair to me.  Stupid rules.

Yesterday was 11 weeks, I’m not sure how I have survived this long.  I want to be “proud” of making it this fair, but in reality it’s getting harder and harder to keep myself “up”  It would be soo easy to give in and be a crying, mopey, whiney mess, it would be so easy to not get out of bed, it would be so easy to visit the psych ward for the week.  Heck, the psych ward sounds like a vacation to me right now.  But I won’t give in, I promised Jeff.  I will do the very best I can and at least stay positive in front of the kids, and then I will sob all night long into his pillow.  Thank goodness the kids didn’t throw Noodles in my room, otherwise I might actually be mad at them.  Silly Monkeys.

*have you decided which lonely people to send Valentines to yet?  Don’t forget*