Daily Archives: February 1, 2008

So yeah….

Ya know how when your feeling down, and then good things happen, you’re supose to feel better.  and then when all these “good” things keep happening and you don’t feel better, in fact you feel worse.  then you start feeling rotten because you can’t be glad.  and then it just goes on and on…   how’s that for a really bad grammer….  anyways, that’s how i am feeling.  i want to be happy, i want to be glad, but i just can’t do it now.  Oh, well, I’m just not even going to think about it any more.

BUT… two really cool things have happened.  The first is if you google ‘ naughty Laura ‘   I’m number one.  How’s that for cool??  Jeff would be pleased.  He liked it when I was naughty….subject change!!

and the other really cool thing is that Zenmomma from http://zenmommasgarden.blogspot.com/2008/01/so-not-perfect.html  gave me the “not so perfect award”  Strangely enough, I am so happy to be not so perfect.

wanna see my award???

                                               

(for some reason this soo reminds me of my wonderful book club ladies)

 So yeah, life isn’t so bad, really it’s not.